Club Name

Contact

Email

727 Youth Track & Field Club

Paul Mack

mackpaul9@yahoo.com

Academy Maximum Performance

Sheldon Cantrell

scantrell21@gmail.com

Achievers

Caleb White

ccalebwhite@aol.com

Alpha Elite Track Club

Christopher Facey

chrisfaceyjzt@gmail.com

Amp Track Club Academy For Max

Sheldon Cantrell

scantrell21@gmail.com

Athlete Institute

Amber McGillicuddy

ambercoach12@yahoo.com

Behind The Athlete

Joe Cassels

joecassels@yahoo.com

Big Lake Track Club

Louis Butts

blue41@yahoo.com

Bishop John H Shaw Track Club

John Shaw

jshawtrack@yahoo.com

Bita

Raven Lewis

ravenjulius@gmail.com

Blazin Ravenz Track Club

Jamar Parker

info@blazinravenz.com

Boynton Beach Track Club

Bayardo Sinclair

info@bb-tc.org

Break Away Track Club

Sheryl Gilliland

breakawaytrack@aol.com

Cape Track Club

Jerkita McClorin

mcclorin@live.com

Champions Elite

Reggie Knighten

championselitesports@yahoo.com

Christian Cruisers

Nate Johnson

snate8@hotmail.com

City of Pahokee

Elea Dean

edean@cityofpahokee.com

Coral Springs Blazers

Sean Hamilton

info@csblazers.org

CorefitTC

Michelle Taylor

corefittc@gmail.com

Daytona Express

Gina Rivers

daytonaexpresstrackclub@gmail.com

Eagle Speed

Jason Travis

nofearjt@gmail.com

Earleys Elite

George Earley

gearleybyrd@verizon.net

East Orlando Track Club

Micheal Garcia

eastorlandotc@live.com

East Side Xpress Athletics

Yolanda Trent

eastsidexpress@gmail.com

Elite Athletics of South FL

Anika Hollingshead

eliteathleticsofsfl@gmail.com

Endurers 4 Christ

Kenneth Turner

nslom40@yahoo.com

Evolution Speed Track Field Cl

Vincent Long

vml711@yahoo.com

Excelerator TC

Shelby Smith

coachmarc16@yahoo.com

Florida City

Montres Allen

msallen1980@gmail.com

Florida Elite Track Club/Matri

Ellis Daniley

floridaelite2@yahoo.com

Florida Express Track, Inc

Kristina Bratton

floridaexpress@hotmail.com

Florida Flight Track Club

David Shannon

flflighttc@gmail.com

Flyers Track Club

Jerry Williams

flyerstrackclub@gmail.com

Fort Lauderdale Track Club

Nyree Kelly

kellydanyelle@yahoo.com

G-Force

Travis Mizell

info@gforcespeed.com

Global Track Field Association

Jacques Raphael

stone480@aol.com

Goulds Wildcats Track Club

Akisha Harper

dempuls12@bellsouth.net

High Standards Jump Club

Stone Baker

rj@regalhg.com

Incredibles

Curtis Williams

booboy7064@yahoo.com

James Jackson Allstars

JAMES JACKSON

jacksongreta21@yahoo.com

Jr Apopka Blue Darters Track C

Lisa Villarreal

msvillarreal@yahoo.com

Jus' Ryde Track Club - Masters

Alonzo Thompson

jusrydetrackclub@gmail.com

Lightning Bolt Track Club

Garlynn G Boyd

boltpower02@yahoo.com

Manatee Mustangs Track Club

Monique Graham

zebawmcg4@aol.com

Miami Dade Park And Rec

Tannis Lhomme

lhomme@miamidade.gov

Miami Gardens Xpress

Darius Lawshea

coachdlaw@gmail.com

Miami Milers

Kelwyn Love

kelwyn@dadeschools.net

Miramar Optimist Track Club

Tasha McDonald

coachtasha@bellsouth.net

Muck City Striders

Aiyani Gibbons

missaiyani@aol.com

My Brother's Keeper

Jonathan Terry

wlterry83@gmail.com

No Limit Athletics And Trainin

Joe Derisma

nolimitathleticsandtraining@yahoo.com

NUMA Speed Elite

Elena Mayo

elenamayo@me.com

Olympia Track Club

Maddette Smith

maddettem@hotmail.com

Orlando Jaguars

Anthony Brooks

tbrooks55@yahoo.com

Phase 1 Track Club

Sonja Mccoy

phase1track@live.com

Polk County Elite

Stephan Jones

greenestephan@yahoo.com

Ppo Elite

Damian Sutton Sr

dsuttonsr@gmail.com

PURE Athletics NTC

Cristy Snellgroves

glevans01@yahoo.com

Quarter Mile Xpress

Manual Evans

evansm1@collierschools.com

REAL South Rebels

Afia Gibbs

realsouthac@gmail.com

Ridgecrest Ravenz

Robert Whiting

rwhiting@suncoastymca.org

Running Soles Youth Track Clu

Airion Bradley

ttomlinson19@gmail.com

Running For Christ

Aaron Wilson

runningforchrist08@yahoo.com

SFA

Silas Harris

successforall1@zoho.com

South Dade Express Track Club

Gene Mason

ed_gene@yahoo.com

Space Coast Striders

Doug Vickers

rta1348@aol.com

Speed Kills TC

Reun Bullard

quonta99@yahoo.com

St Pete Nitro Track Club

Robin Boykins

rboykins@rclub.net

St. Pete Striders T&F Club

Monica Snead

mdsnead2003@yahoo.com

Strong Arm Elite Track Club

Tanisha Johnbaptiste

cheerilluzions@hotmail.com

The Matrix

Selecia Watson

callaway@usf.edu

Thin Air Vault Club

William H Cashman

coachcashman@aol.com

Throws and Jumps Coach Florida

Gary Dixon

ohfpygmy@comcast.net

Topline Athletics

Randall Johnson

toplineathletic@gmail.com

Track Heads

Malik Wright

pimp2b1@hotmail.com

Trackstar Trackclub

Alicia Taylor

alicia926@hotmail.com

Trailblazers Youth Athletic Ministry

Regina Smith

trackminister@aol.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Global Track and Field Assoc.